Home » Governance » VP Mujuru Bites the Dust

Vice President Joice Mujuru has been fired form the Government along with eight other ministers as President Mugabe reshuffled his cabinet today.

Other ministers fired from their jobs include Cdes Webster Shamu (Minister of ICT, Postal and Courier Services), Simbarashe Mudarikwa (Minister of State for Mashonaland East Province), Francis Nhema (Minister of Youth Development, Indigenisation and Empowerment), Olivia Muchena (Minister of Higher and Tertiary Education, Science and Technology Development), Nicholas Goche (Minister of Public Service, Labour and Social Welfare), Didymus Mutasa (Minister of Presidential Affairs), Dzikamai Mavhaire (Minister of Energy and Power Development) and Munacho Mutezo (Deputy Minister of Energy and Power Development).

Source : The Herald